My Website


It’s growing, slowly. adding material to my website takes time and persistence. I hope to have it go live soon, but need some webmaster assistance before that can happen, like connecting my blogs to the site.
I also have lots of material but it is on different computers so moving between the others is great fun.

The latest news on the writing side is that I have two full proposals out to two agents at their request. So keep your fingers crossed.

The most exciting thing is I have a ticket to be a participant in The Next Bestseller Event!! It will begin Oct. 11 and be weekly training to hone my pitch for my book. Then a full three day weekend in CA at LaLive for more training and pitching to agents, producers, publishers and all of this is being taped! They plan to use this as a pilot for a new series. It is sooo exciting.
If you want more information contact Renee@stimulating-conversation.com and put Query Big Event in the subject line. This is a chance of a life time!
Got to run so much to do and always so little time. I’ll be back again soon.

This entry was posted in About Healthcare, About Muses Acres, About Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment